FANDOM


    • It cannot freeze an enemy Hidden Tesla before it has been revealed.


    I believe this is wrong, or at least misleading. From looking at replays, it seems like when you freeze a tesla that is still in the ground, it will still pop up when your troops are close. But, it will still be frozen for the duration of the spell and unable to attack. I would describe this exactly as freezing the tesla before it has been revealed.


    Perhaps this changed in an update and just needs to be corrected now?

      Loading editor
    • No, actually, it means that if a tesla is still underground, the spell has no effect on it. Once it has been revealed, by a troop, if it is in the spell's radius, it will be frozen.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.